经典野外强犴经典野外强犴,久久亚洲2019久久亚洲2019,老公的家庭教练中文字幕老公的家庭教练中文字幕

发布日期:2021年04月23日
North America
×

Please click on the numbers to get your local reps’ contact information.


经典野外强犴经典野外强犴,久久亚洲2019久久亚洲2019,老公的家庭教练中文字幕老公的家庭教练中文字幕

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, the District of Columbia, Delaware, & Virginia Counties bordering D.C.

Dave Fackler (Factory Salesman)

226 Atlantic Ave.
Clayton, NJ 08312
Tel: 856-881-3200
Fax: 856-881-6859
dfackler@hungerfordterry.com
Cell: 609-841-3627

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, NYC and Long Island NY

Nick Sangillo (Factory Salesman)

PO Box 650
226 Atlantic Ave.
Clayton, NJ 08312
nsangillo@hungerfordterry.com
Office:  856-881-3200 / Cell: 856-343-5919

1.

All of Alaska, Washington, Oregon and Idaho

TREATMENT EQUIPMENT COMPANY

249 Main Ave S. Suite 107 #322
North Bend, WA 98045
Tel: 425-641-4306
Fax: 425-641-9270
Kristin Faulkner (kristin@tec-nw.com)

 

(Industrial only) in Washington and Oregon

WELLONS WATER TECHNOLOGY

4818 NW 312th Circle
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Tel: 360-887-3337

Jon Robson
john_entprise1@yahoo.com
Cell: 360-608-3869
[/one_half_last]

 

2.3.

California & Nevada

GIERLICH-MITCHELL

135 S. State College Blvd. Suite #226
Brea, California 92821
Tel: 714-236-6070
Fax: 714-236-6080

Ryan McCloskey
rmccloskey@gierlich-mitchell.com

Devin Hanson
dhanson@gierlich-mitchell.com

Angie McDaniel
amcdaniel@gierlich-mitchell.com

Bret Raymond
braymond@gierlich-mitchell.com

Duncan Marks
dmarks@gierlich-mitchell.com

Also

179 Niblick Road Suite 210
Paso Robles, CA 93446

4.

经典野外强犴经典野外强犴,久久亚洲2019久久亚洲2019,老公的家庭教练中文字幕老公的家庭教练中文字幕

(Municipal only) All of Arizona and New Mexico

IES SOUTHWEST

41355 N. Desert Winds Dr.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Tel: 480-488-3009
Fax: 480-488-2525

John Spielman
john@iessouthwest.com
Cell: 602-418-6988

(Industrial only) All of Arizona and New Mexico

INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROLS

6829 W. Frye Road
Chandler, AZ 85226
Tel: 480-921-0498
Fax: 480-921-7391
Toll Free: 888-715-6203

Larry Shank
larry@instandcontrols.com

Ritch Shank
ritch@instandcontrols.com

Also

Joshua Gordon
1509 N. Carlton
Farmington, NM 87401
joshua@instandcontrols.com
Cell: 505-220-3830

5.

All of Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming

Engineered Equipment Solutions
2900 W. 44th Ave. Suite 204
Denver, CO. 80211
Scott Heibel
Tel: 303-301-4226

6.

All of North and South Dakota and Minnesota

NORTHWESTERN POWER EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC

2718 Patton Rd.
PO Box 131180
Roseville, MN 55113
Tel: 651-628-0683
Fax: 651-628-0753

Don Kluck
ddklucker@aol.com

Terry Estenson
testenson@nwpeco.com

7.

All of Kansas and Western Missouri (Industrial)

TOMPKINS, FURMAN & ASSOC, INC

PO Box 25506
Shawnee Missouri, KS 66225
Tel: 913-663-4300
Fax: 913-663-4301

Steve Furman
sfurman@tfakc.com
Cell: 913-706-2936

(Municipal) All of Kansas and Western Missouri

ENVIRONMENTAL PROCESS EQUIPMENT COMPANY (EPEC)

2250 North Rock Road, Suite 118-253
Wichita, KS 67226
Tel: 316-866-2888
Fax: 316-866-2779

Michael Rudy
mrudy@epecwater.com
Cell: 316-305-7839

8.

All of Oklahoma

HRM Environmental

Tulsa office
3701 S. Harward #A383
Tulsa, OK 74135
Tel: 918-640-2724
Fax: 918-516-0707

Bert Fisher
bertfisher@sbcglobal.net

9.

All of Texas (Industrial)

DATUM EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.

PO BOX 270535
Houston, TX 77277
Tel: 713-529-3688
Fax: 713-529-2695
Phys. Add: 2441 Bartlett, Houston, TX 77098

James J. Hanratty
datumjim@hoston.rr.com

Sean Hanratty
datumsean@houston.rr.com

HRM Environmental (Municipal)

Houston Office:
1426 Stone Trail Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Tel: 281-343-1993
Fax: 281-343-1995

Scott Hawkins
shawkins@ix.netcom.com
Cell: 281-923-2023

San Antonio Office:
8414 Triple Crown
Fair Oaks, TX 78015
Tel: 210-698-2073
Fax: 210-698-910

S.A. Russell
sarussell4128@sbcglobal.net

Austin Office:
312 Water Oak Dr.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Tel: 512-337-7807
Fax: 512-337-7824

Miguel Vera
mvera@hrmenv.com

Dallas Office
811 South Central Expressway,
Suite 345
Richardson, TX 75080
Tel: 972-234-6115
Fax: 972-234-6112

Mike Bailey, P.E.
interwat@aol.com
Cell: 972-672-3735

10.

All of Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas and Western Tennessee

ENVIRONMENTAL TEC. SALES, INC.

7731 Office Park Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: 225-295-1200
Fax: 225-295-1800

Ronald R. E. Hebert, Pres.
gumbo@gatorhook.com
Cell: 504-335-9162

Daniel Hebert
dhebert@etec-sales.com

Brady Sessums
bsessums@etec-sales.com

Samuel L. Angew
sagnew@etec-sales.com

Also

900 S. Shackleford, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Tel: 501-978-1025
Fax: 501-978-1026

Chad B. Cooley
ccooley@etec-sales.com
Cell: 501-690-3721

11.

Southern Illinois and Eastern Missouri

HYDRO-KINETICS CORPORATION

5741 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314-647-6104
Fax: 314-645-1861

Mickey Bernard
mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com

12.

Northern Illinois

JM Process Systems, Inc.

15507 South 70th Court
Orland Park, IL 60462

James McDermott
jem@jmprocess.com
Tel: 708-429-3040

13.

All of Michigan including Eastern Upper Peninsula

SOLBERG / KNOWLES & ASSOC, L.L.C.

5720 Wealthy St.
Newaygo, MI 49337
Tel: 231-652-1934
Fax: 231-652-1938

Jim Solberg
jsolberg@solbergknowles.com
Cell: 616-893-9643

14.

Northern Ohio (Columbus and North)

THE BERGREN ASSOCIATES

17076 Maple Drive
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Tel/Fax: 440-591-5248

Michael Murphy
Mikemurphy@Bergren.com
Cell: 216-926-4982

6641 Sylvania Avenue, Suite 2
Sylvania, OH 43560
Tel: 419-843-2170
Fax: 419-843-3370

Jim Schaffer
jimschaffer@bergren.com经典野外强犴经典野外强犴,久久亚洲2019久久亚洲2019,老公的家庭教练中文字幕老公的家庭教练中文字幕
Cell: 440-725-3211

15.

Southern Indiana, all of Kentucky and Ohio South of Columbus

J. DWIGHT THOMPSON CO.

PO Box 505
Miamitown, OH 45041
Tel: 513-871-9970
Fax: 513-871-2270

Dwight Thompson
dwight@jdtco.com

Richard Wilhelm
rickjdtco@aol.com

16.

Eastern Tennessee

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff

17.

All of Alabama and the Western panhandle of Florida

THE ESHELMAN COMPANY

PO Box 361984
1812 – 28th Ave S.
(Postal Code: 35209)
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-424-7570
Fax: 205-424-4281

Ed Moore
ed@eshelmancompany.com

18.

All of Georgia

Cornerstone H2O, LLC

21 Eastbrook Bend
Suite 118
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Office: 770-742-3321
Fax: 770-742-3395
Cell: 678-576-6955

Chris S. Keever
chris@cornerstoneh2o.com

19.

All of Florida, except the Western panhandle

MTS Environmental Inc. (Municipal)

3102 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Robert Solomon
rsolomon@mts-florida.com

Bob Bierhorst
bbierhorst@mts-florida.com

20.

All of North and South Carolina

INTERSTATE UTILITY SALES, INC. (Municipal)

6831-B Fairview Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Tel: 704-367-1970
Fax: 704-367-1690

Bob Gotherman
Rgotherman@IUSInc.com

 

SOUTHEAST PROCESS SALES, LLC (Industrial)

112 Barrus Avenue
Clinton NC 28329
Ph: 910-305-2044

Marshall Heath
mheath@southeastprocess.net

 

21.

Virginia

SHERWOOD LOAGAN & ASSOCIATES, INC. (Municipal)

9710 Farrar Court, Suite O
Richmond, VA 23236
Ph: 804-560-5410
Fax: 804-560-5342

Matt Harrison
804-357-4086
harrison.m@sherwoodlogan.com

Jon Casarotti
804-357-2292
casarotti.j@sherwoodlogan.com

 

INGE EQUIPMENT COMPANY (Industrial)

425-B3 Southlake Boulevard
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
Tel: 804-897-7201
Fax: 804-897-7205
office@inge-equipment.com

Mark Wright
mwright@inge-equipment.com

Alex Inge
Ainge@inge-equipment.com

Daniel Wright
dwright@inge-equipment.com

22.

New York except Long Island and Counties South of Newburg

J. ANDREW LANGE, INC. (Municipal)

6006 Drott Drive – Suite B
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-437-2300
Fax: 315-437-5935
sales@jalangeinc.com

Mike Mele, Vice Pres.
Mmele@jalangeinc.com

Christopher Cammer
Ccammer@jalangeinc.com

Pennsylvania (Industrial)

MUNICIPAL PARTS & SUPPLY INC.

7831 Main Street
Fogelsville, PA 18051
Tel: 484-415-5696

Chris Wernersbach, President
Cell: 484-818-0297
chris@municipalparts.net

24.  Canada

Ontario, Canada

H2FLOW EQUIPMENT INC. (Municipal)

470 North Rivermede Rd. Unit #7
Concord, Ontario Canada L4K 3R8
Tel: 905-660-9775
Fax: 905-660-9744
ed@h2flow.com

British Columbia & Alberta, Canada

GLOBAL RESOURCES FOR INDUSTRIAL PROJECTS

1686 57A Street
Delta, BC V4L 1X8
Canada
Tel: 604-889-1855
Fax: 866-695-9655

Doug Ballard
gripprojects@gmail.com

 

25.

Puerto Rico

MBT ASSOCIATES

Manuel B. Torres
PO Box 8642 – Fernandez Juncos St.
Santurce, PR 00910
Tel: 787-720-3927
Fax: 787-789-8368
mbta.pr@gmail.com

26.

All of Nebraska and Iowa
Water Technology Group – Midwest

WTG Midwest, Inc.

203 E. Main Street
PO Box 541
State Center, IA 50247
Tel: 641-483-2904
Fax: 888-421-2856

Matthew D. Streeter
mstreeter@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 515-450-8803

Jim Streeter
jim@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 515-450-4198

Robyn Hackett
robyn@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 641-750-3508

WTG Midwest, Inc. (Clocktower Village)

643 N 98th St, MB 145
Omaha, NE 68114
Tel: 402-201-2023
Fax: 888-421-2856

Brittany Travers
brittany@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 402-880-0321

27.

Hawaii

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff

28.

Montana

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff